Schedule for the Week of October 1, 8 & 15, 2017

 
 
Monday, October 2:
11 a.m. to 1 p.m. - The Shepherd's Table (LNWA)
 
Tuesday, October 3:
6 p.m. - Discipleship Study Class (CR)
6 p.m. - Women's Emphasis Day Dance Rehearsal (LNWA)
7 p.m. - Expressions of Praise & Praise Crew Dance Rehearsal (Rm. 217)
 
Wednesday, October 4:
5:30 p.m. - S.A.P.A. Team/Church Anniversary Planning Team Meeting (CR)
6 p.m. - Intercessory Prayer (HS)
7 p.m. - Worship on Wednesday (HS)
 
Thursday, October 5:
6:30 p.m. - Advisory Board Meeting (LWR)
 
Saturday, October 7:
9 to 11 a.m. - New Members Class (LWR)
9 a.m. - Male Chorus Rehearsal (HS)
10:30 a.m. - Anointed Voices of Praise Choir Rehearsal (HS)
 
***
 
Monday, October 9:
11 a.m. to 1 p.m. - The Shepherd's Table (LNWA)
 
Tuesday, October 10:
6 p.m. - Discipleship Study Class (CR)
6 p.m. - Hearts of Angels Choir Rehearsal (HS)
6 p.m. - Women's Emphasis Day Dance Rehearsal (LNWA)
7 p.m. - Women of Distinction Choir Rehearsal (HS)
7 p.m. - Praise Crew Dance Rehearsal (LNWA)
 
 Wednesday, October 11:
5:45 p.m. - Praise Team Rehearsal (MS)
6 p.m. - Tribe Meeting (LWR)
6 p.m. - Health Ministry Meeting (Rm. 129)
6 p.m. - Intercessory Prayer (HS)
7 p.m. - Bible Study (HS)
 
Thursday, October 12:
6 p.m. - Pastor's Relations Ministry Meeting (Rm. 217)
7 p.m. - Women of Worship Rehearsal (LNWA)
 
 Saturday, October 14:
9 a.m. - Male Chorus Rehearsal (HS)
10 a.m. to 12 p.m. - Community Outreach
Meeting at 9:45 a.m.
10:30 a.m. - Anointed Voices of Praise Choir Rehearsal (HS)
12 p.m. - Praise Team Rehearsal (HS)
 
***
 
Monday, October 16:
11 a.m. to 1 p.m. - The Shepherd's Table (LNWA)
 
Tuesday, October 17:
6 p.m. - Discipleship/Ministers & Christian Educators Study Class (CR)

6 p.m. - Women's Emphasis Day Dance Rehearsal (LNWA)
7 p.m. - Women of Distinction Choir Rehearsal (HS)
7 p.m. - Praise Crew Dance Rehearsal (LNWA)
7 p.m. - Senior Ushers Meeting (LWR)
 
 Wednesday, October 18:
9 a.m. to 12 p.m. - Free Food Giveaway (MH)
For Wicomico County residents with a valid ID
5:30 a.m. - S.A.P.A. Team/Church Anniversary Planning Team Meeting (CR)
5:45 p.m. - Praise Team Rehearsal (MS)
6 p.m. - Intercessory Prayer (HS)
7 p.m. - Bible Study (HS)
 
Thursday, October 19:
6 p.m. - Missionary Ministry Meeting (Rm. 217)
6 p.m. - Christian Education Ministry Meeting (LWR)
7 p.m. - Women of Distinction Choir Rehearsal (HS)
Friday, October 20:7 p.m. - "Victory Praise" Service (HS)
 
 Saturday, October 21:
Shopping Trip to the King of Prussia Mall
Departing at 6:30 a.m.
9 a.m. - Male Chorus Rehearsal (HS)

10:30 a.m. - Anointed Voices of Praise Choir Rehearsal (HS)
12 p.m. - Praise Team Rehearsal (HS)